Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia (2020)

Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia (2020)
Artist: Dua Lipa & The Blessed Madonna
Album: Club Future Nostalgia (DJ Mix)
Release: 2020
Country: UK
Genre: Dance / Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps


01. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix) [Mixed]
02. Cool (Jayda G Remix) [Mixed]
03. Good In Bed (Zach Witness & Gen Hoshino Remixes) [Mixed]
04. Pretty Please (Midland Refix) [Mixed]
05. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix) [Mixed]
06. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix) [Mixed]
07. Love Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix) [Mixed]
08. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Edit) [Mixed]
09. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix] [Mixed]
10. Hallucinate (Mr Fingers deep stripped mix) [Mixed]
11. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended] [Mixed]
12. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix) [Mixed]
13. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix) [Mixed]
14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix] [Mixed]
15. Kiss and Make Up (Remix) [Mixed]
16. That Kind Of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix) [Mixed]
17. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix) [Mixed]

Download Album Dua Lipa - Club Future Nostalgia (2020) Free