UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway (2019)

UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway (2019)

Artist: UNKLE
Album: The Road: Part II / Lost Highway
Release: 2019
Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Electronic / Trip Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps


01. Iter VI: Prologue (feat. Elliott Power)
02. Requiem (When You Talk About Love) [feat. Mark Lanegan, John Isaacs, Michèle Lamy & Brian Cox]
03. Ar.Mour (feat. Elliott Power & Miink)
04. Iter VII: Lost (feat. Philip Sheppard & Tom Smith)
05. The Other Side (feat. Tom Smith)
06. Feel More / With Less (feat. Liela Moss, Miink & Philip Sheppard)
07. Nothing to Give (feat. Miink, Elliott Power & Jon Theodore)
08. Iter VIII: However Vast the Darkness (feat. Brian Cox)
09. Long Gone (feat. Tessa Angus, Ysée & Philip Sheppard)
10. Only You (feat. Miink & Wil Malone)
11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (feat. Keaton Henson & Philip Sheppard)

01. Iter Ix: Epilogue / Tales of the City (feat. Elliott Power)
02. Crucifixion / a Prophet (feat. Tom Smith, Ian Astbury, Chris Goss, ESKA, Miink, Boc, Troy Van Leeuwen & Justin Stanley)
03. Powder Man (feat. Chris Goss)
04. Kubrick (feat. Mick Jones)
05. Sun (The) [feat. Leila Moss]
06. Find an Outsider (feat. The Big Pink)
07. Iter X: Found (feat. Christiane Kubrick)
08. Days and Nights (feat. Dhani Harrison, Philip Sheppard & Andrew Innes)
09. Reprise (feat. Dhani Harrison)
10. Iter XI: In Your Arms (feat. Brian Cox)
11. Touch Me (feat. Leila Moss)

Download Album UNKLE - The Road: Part II / Lost Highway (2019) Free